Photographer: @gracieritchie

Model: @bella_spence_

Designer: Emma Ritchie @emritchie 

Assistant: @jasminedellabona  @indiasahira

Photographer: Annie Lila Smith @annielila

Model: Libby Skender @libbyskender

Designer: Emma Ritchie @emritchie 

Photographer: @byronphotography

Model: Freya Haley @freyahaley

Designer: Emma Ritchie @emritchie 

Assistant: @littlelotussilver

Photographer : Georgia Ferrais @georgiaferraris

Model: Alexis Nicole @alexisefalan 

Designer: Emma Ritchie @emritchie 

Some Summer

Photographer : Esther Vis

Model: Kiera Walker 

Designer: Emma Ritchie @emritchie 

Photographer: Annie Lila Smith @annielila

Model: Sammy Alver @iamnotsammy

Designer: Emma Ritchie @emritchie 

Assistant: Kathryn Ritchie @kathrynritchiee

Photographer : Georgia Ferrais

Model: Freya Haley 

Designer: Emma Ritchie @emritchie 

Special thanks: Kathryn Ritchie 

West Coast Summer is pretty Pool Swimwear first collection inspired by long hot summers  by the coast spending it with friends the collection pieces are made and designed in Western Australia and celebrate, inspire and embrace the Australian way of living! 

Photographer : Gillian Chionh @gillianchionh

Models: Emily Pavlovic @emily_pavlovic

Model: Abby Ledger @abbyledger

Model: Gracie Ritchie @graceritchie__

Designer: Emma Ritchie @emritchie 

Editing: Gillian Chionh @gillianchionh

Special thanks: My mum & Charlie the dog!

©PRETTY POOL SWIMWEAR . 2020

WESTERN AUSTRALIA